Minus Resize text Plus     Print Icon  


Board and Staff


  • Edward Faruzel, Executive Director
  • Ronald Bruce Fleming, PHIRST LINK Computing Manager
  • Patsy Thompson, Information Resource Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board Executive

  • David Kuhn, Chairperson
  • Dan Graham, Vice-Chairperson
  • Kim Haley, Treasurer
  • Catherine Trewin, Secretary

Board Members-at-Large

  • Brendan Clancy
  • Ken Parker
  • Clare Pomeroy
  • Melissa Hammer
  • Dan Rocha


Minutes available upon request at our office